Collegiate Connections

Below are colleges that Young Enterprising has connected with.  Feel free to contact any of these admission personal for more information on each of these institutions.

Marquette University Engineering
Julie H. Murphy
Director for Enrollment Management
Opus College of Engineering Engineering Hall, 146
Phone: 414-288-5769
julie.h.murphy@marquette.edu

University of Wisconsin – Oshkosh
Justin Stigler
Recruitment Coordinator
Admissions Office
920-424-0310
stigler@uwosh.edu

University of Wisconsin – Parkside
Coutney Payne
Admissions Counselor
262-595-2318
paynec@uwp.edu

University of Wisconsin – Stevens Point
Scott West
Admissions Counselor
715-346-4022
Scott.West@uwsp.edu

Waukesha County Technical College
Trisha L. Hornburg, Stehr, MAOM
Recruitment/Outreach Supervisor
262-691-5446
tstehr@wctc.edu

Wisconsin Lutheran College
Andew Zimdars
Graduate Studies Enrollment Advisor
8800 W Bluemound Road | Milwaukee, WI 53226
Ph: 414.443.8782
Andrew.Zimdars@wlc.edu

Rust College
Braque Talley
Director of Enrollment Services
662.252.8000×4059
btalley@rustcollege.edu

The College offers the following scholarships:

  • Honors Track – 3.5 GPA / 22 ACT
  • Presidential – 3.3 GPA / 19 ACT
  • Academic Dean – 3.0 GPA / 17 ACT